Articuladores Docentes por Campus

Campus

Articulador Docente

E-mail

Araranguá

Israel Müller dos Santos

israel.santos@ifsc.edu.br 

Caçador

Alisson Luiz Agusti

alisson.agusti@ifsc.edu.br

Canoinhas

Thiago Aguiar Portela

thiago.portela@ifsc.edu.br

Cerfead

Igor Thiago Marques Mendonça

igor@ifsc.edu.br

Chapecó

Jacson Rodrigo Dreher 

depe.chapeco@ifsc.edu.br

Criciúma

Iuri Cardoso

iuri.cardoso@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis

Adriano Heis

adriano.heis@ifsc.edu.br

Florianópolis – Continente

Marimar Silva

marimar.silva@ifsc.edu.br

Garopaba

André Luiz Silva de Moraes

Bruno Peruchi

andre.moraes@ifsc.edu.br

bruno.peruchi@ifsc.edu.br

Gaspar

Geannine Cristtina Ferreira Martins

geannine.martins@ifsc.edu.br

Itajaí

Maria Letícia Nastari Millas

maria.millas@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul Centro

Fabiane Fischer Murara

fabiane.fischer@ifsc.edu.br

Jaraguá do Sul Rau

Iara Maite Campestrini

iara.campestrini@ifsc.edu.br

Joinville

Lukese Menegussi

Maria Aparecida Schmitz Borges

lukese.menegussi@ifsc.edu.br

maria.borges@ifsc.edu.br

Lages

Grabriel Granzotto Madruga

gabriel.madruga@ifsc.edu.br

Palhoça

Marcos André dos Santos

marcos.andre@ifsc.edu.br

São Carlos

Evilásio Pires dos Santos

evilasio.pires@ifsc.edu.br

São José

João Carlos Bez Batti

joao.carlos@ifsc.edu.br

São Lourenço do Oeste

Paulo Roberto Córdova

paulo.cordova@ifsc.edu.br

São Miguel do Oeste

Yussef Parcianello

yussef.parcianello@ifsc.edu.br

Tubarão

Sandro Matias da Cunha

sandro.cunha@ifsc.edu.br

Urupema

Éder Daniel Corvalão

eder.corvalao@ifsc.edu.br

Xanxerê

Luiz Lopes Lemos Júnior

luiz.lemos@ifsc.edu.br

Última atualização: segunda, 25 Jun 2018, 18:00